EAI Board of Trustees

Each Core Organisation sends a representative to the Board of Trustees. The tasks of this body are to review the reports as well as the budget and Action Plan Proposals from the Management Committee, and also to advise the other bodies of the EAI on general policy matters.

Below you find presentations of the EAI board of trustees. 

Board of Trustees president

Frances Westall

EANA representative

EAI Board of Trustees

Veronique Halloin

FNRS, Belgium

Christian Lorenz

AbGradE representative

Olivia Venot

CNRS, France

Victor Parro​

CAB, Spain

Petra Rettberg

German Aerospace Center, Germany

Giovanni Vladilo

INAF, Italy

be part of our success.