The following entities are participating in the institute:

Core Organisations (in alphabetical order):

  • Centro de Astrobiología (Spain)
  • CNES (France)
  • CNRS (France)
  • FNRS (France)
  • INAF (Italy)

Participating Institutions (in alphabetical order):

  • Centre de Biophysique Moléculaire Orléans (France)

  • Charles University Prague (Czech Republic)
  • Free University Berlin (Germany)
  • Istituto di Geoscienze e Georisorse (CNR, Italy)

  • Konkoly Observatory (Hungary)

  • Lund University (Sweden)

  • Max Planck Institute for Astronomy (Germany)
  • Nicolaus Copernicus University (Poland)

  • Open University (UK)

  • Stockholm University (Sweden)

  • Université Libre de Bruxelles (France)

  • University of Bordeaux (France)

  • University of Grenoble-Alpes (France)

  • University of Kent (UK)

  • University of Liège (Belgium)

  • University of Paris-Est Creteil (France)

  • University of Szczecin (Poland)

  • University of Tartu (Estonia)

  • University of Turku (Finland)

  • University of Tuscia (Italy)